Do You Trade MeBANDS?

Swimming, end-of-the-year parties, gymnastics — these all sound like awesome ways to kick off the summer! Thanks for sharing with us!

Now, some of you may be wondering just what this mysterious surprise prize is. If you were a winner from the previous contest and have already received your prize, we hope you like it and that you will use it to have tons of summer fun! 🙂

We’re giving everyone another chance to win 1 MeBAND and 1 surprise prize!
We know you all probably have an amazing collection of MeBANDS, and that you mix and match them when you wear them. We want to know: do you trade MeBANDS? If so, what are the best/most interesting trades you have made? For example, I traded a “Yogi” MeBAND for a “Dancer” MeBAND!
Leave us a comment and let us know about your cool trades!
If you don’t trade MeBANDS, leave us a comment and let us know what you would trade, and for what? For example, I would trade a “Nerd” MeBAND for a “Spoiled” MeBAND!
5 commenters chosen at random will each receive 1 MeBAND and 1 surprise prize! Last day to enter is Tuesday, June 28, 2011 at 11:59pm PST.

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Do You Trade MeBANDS?

  1. Shannon says:

    I traded them with some friends at school

  2. Justin H. says:

    I don’t trade mine. I just get ones I really like.

  3. Krystal says:

    I would trade a nerd band for a love band!!

    • teapot_brown says:

      I would trade a dolla dolla bills or a I (heart) your BF bands for Put a ring on it or a OMG bands.

  4. Caelan says:

    I would trade the Spoiled meband for the Unfriend one.

  5. Grace says:

    I don’t trade MeBANDS, but if I did, I would trade “Promise” for the “Frenemies” one

  6. Grace says:

    Yay! thanks mebands! today i got my mebands and surprise prize in the mail! I got “Sweet”! sweeeet!

  7. Grace says:

    kaos get soaked water bombs. they were yellow and blue 🙂

  8. me says:

    I dont trade but I would trade JK for Happy

  9. Joy says:

    i would trade a rockstar bands for a bff band. but i dont trade

  10. Grace says:

    Uhh, Who won?

  11. Grace says:

    this is nuts. mebands is stuck too

  12. Grace says:

    i mean googlybands .

  13. Grace says:

    uuuuhhhhggg how long will this last?

  14. Tiffany says:

    I would definitly trade my I ❤ u band for a je t'aime one! It's so much cuter to say I love you in french!

Leave a Reply

