A New and Fun Contest

Congratulations to the winners…
We have chosen 5 winners at random from our last contest where we asked what MeBANDS you were wearing. Congratulations to: Allysia, Tiffany, Megan M., Joy, and Shannon!
(To claim your prize, please respond to the e-mail that we have sent you).
It’s Almost Summer!
Summer is quickly approaching, and we here at Imperial Toy cannot wait!
Are you almost done with school, and are you ready for summer break?
How are you going to accessorize with MeBANDS this summer?
This week, we’re going to try a new type of contest… by now, we know that you are ALL fans of MeBANDS on Facebook, right? If you are, go to our wall (www.facebook.com/mebands) and leave a comment telling us what you like most about MeBANDS and why! One comment per person will be counted in this contest. Each comment on Facebook will receive 2 entries.
(If you don’t have a Facebook, you can still enter this contest by leaving a comment on this blog post, but you will only receive 1 entry for your comment).
Last day to enter is Monday, May 30, 2011 at 11:59pm PST!
We can’t wait to hear all of your responses!

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A New and Fun Contest

  1. Krystal says:

    I haven’t receive my mebands from the last contest of May 10 I sent yall my info but I haven’t got nothing.

  2. Grace says:

    well I wear my MeBANDS almost everyday, and I plan to wear and collect even more! i really hope I win because I’m giving 4 to my freinds. πŸ™‚

  3. teapot_brown says:

    I have won three contests and I haven’t recieved anything from any of them. Two mebands contests and one googlybands contest.

  4. Caelan B says:

    I’m almost done with school, infact 28 days left! I really just mix and match my mebands and pick random ones to wear!

  5. me says:

    I love mebands because there are so many different styles and colors. I am soooo looking foward to June 3rd. Cuz that’s the day that there’s a party at gymnastics 7-12PM! and you bring your pajamas!

  6. teapot_brown says:

    Mebands@
    I got them in the mail. Thanks!

  7. Krystal says:

    The favorite thing about mebands is that they have different sayings and tons of awesome colors. I just Love them!! =]

  8. Allysia says:

    I love these mebands today i got on of my meband in the mail and i was sooooo happy i like was doing backflips and everything but the reason why i love mebands is because it shows a bit of your presonality πŸ˜€ i just lovee them right now im wearing… OMG! ,Happy, Stop Staring, Dream And Yogi [thee onee i got todayy YAY !!! lol :DD

Leave a Reply

