What MeBANDS Are You Wearing?

Hi there fans! We hope you all had a wonderful weekend.

Imperial Toy was at KIIS FM’s Wango Tango 2011 @ the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California this past Saturday and check this out!!

Elizabeth Mathis from the movie Blue Crush 2Β is rocking her MeBANDS! How awesome is that?!

Which MeBANDS are you currently wearing? Or, if you aren’t wearing any right now, which ones would you wear for today if you had to pick?
I’m wearing the Je’Taime and Dancer ones right now! πŸ™‚
Leave a comment and let us know which styles you are rocking today! 5 commenters chosen at random will each win a MeBAND!
(Last day to comment to be entered into the contest is Monday, May 23, 2011 at 11:59pm PST)

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to What MeBANDS Are You Wearing?

  1. Krystal says:

    Am wearin the xoxo I love them

  2. Shannon says:

    I am wearing my Fail band because I just got back from school and there is only a few days left, so every day feels like a fail.

  3. Caelan B says:

    I’m wearing the Hipster meband cuz I have sunglasses that match it!

  4. Grace says:

    I’m wearing the “I love sugar” band and “seriously?!” πŸ™‚

  5. me says:

    right now i am wearing “I ❀ Sugar"

  6. Joy says:

    I’m wearing “The Original” and “Je T’aime” πŸ™‚ I hope I win

  7. woypoy says:

    im wearing “jk”, “seriously?!” and “shake it”

  8. megan morris says:

    i’m wearing “Nerd” “Seriously” and “Imma Bee” right now (:

  9. Tiffany says:

    I’m wearing the NERD one and I ❀ love one (:

  10. Grace says:

    je’taime

  11. teapot_brown says:

    je’taime, nerd, and obsessed.

  12. Allysia says:

    I’m wearing OMG! , Obsessed

  13. teapot_brown says:

    What’s up, Grace?

Leave a Reply

