Get Ready for Summer Fun!

Hi fans! We hope you had a great start of the week!

Contest Winners
Thanks to all those who participated in our last contest. Congratulations to our 5 random commenters who will each win 2 MeBANDS of their choice (provided we have them in stock): teapot_brown, Krystal, Justin, Caelan, and Tiffany!
Please respond to the e-mail that you should have received from us!

KAOS Get Soaked!
If you haven’t already heard, we are launching a new line of WATER BALLOON LAUNCHERS! During the hot summer months, it’s always nice to be able to cool down while having fun at the same time. Why not pick up a few KAOS water balloon launchers and get your game face on for a water balloon fight!
Visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/kaosgetsoaked and LIKE us to stay up to date with our latest fun facts, trivia, contests, and ways to win FREE PRIZES to keep you staying cool and having fun this summer!

Contest:
After you LIKE us on Facebook, take a look around and let us know what you think of KAOS water balloon launchers! Leave a comment on this post and we will be selecting 5 commenters at random to each win 2 random MeBANDS!
Last day to enter is Wednesday, April 6, 2011 at 11:59pm PST!

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Get Ready for Summer Fun!

  1. Caelan says:

    THOSE ARE SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALADOCIOUS!!! LOL the water balloon launchers are sooo kewl i wanna buy one!

  2. Joy says:

    I think they are awsome! so cool! I actually saw them at target a few days ago!

  3. Shannon says:

    I think they are soo cool! A slingshot designed for water balloons!!

  4. Justin H. says:

    They are so awesome! I want one so I can throw water balloons farther!

  5. Sydney says:

    THERE AMAZING!

  6. Oh my gosh those look amazing! I’m gonna have to get me some! I’ve never had a “water balloon fight” using any kind machinery… lol But it must be fun to get a water balloon slung at you!! 😀

  7. Tiffany says:

    I like the colors and this seems like a lot of fun for me and my brother in the summer 🙂

  8. teapot_brown says:

    they are awsome. I can’t wait to get one.Or two! haha. Now I know I will be able to beat my brother! thanks KAOS!

  9. Krystal says:

    They are soo kool i like them!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

