Mix and Match

Hey there fans! For those of you who celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, we hope you had a good one! Can you believe it’s already Friday again? We’re already in the middle of March! This means that SPRING is just a few days away, yay!

It seems that there are plenty of different trends going on right now, including Googly Bands and MeBANDS. Some people wear their Googly Bands on one arm and a MeBAND or two on the other arm. Some mix it up on one arm. Some only wear one or the other. How do you wear your accessories? Do you mix up Googly Bands and MeBANDS? Or do you prefer strictly MeBANDS or Googly Bands on your arms?
Please let us know in the comments! We LOVE to hear from our fans!

Contest Winners
Thanks to everyone who participated in our last contest! Congratulations to our winners: Justin H., Dee, Shayna W., Shannon, and Grace P.!
(To claim your prize, please reply to the e-mail that you received.)

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Mix and Match

  1. Krystal says:

    I just wear Mebands only and i put one on for each day!! πŸ™‚

  2. teapot_brown says:

    i wear mostly all my mebands(17) and about 20 googlybands. Since I have 647 googlybands, I can’t wear all of them. lol!

  3. Grace says:

    I usually wear some of each. Sometimes I wear my Twinsies MeBAND with my Twinsies Googly Bands!

  4. Shannon says:

    I only wear a googly band or a meband at one time. Never m0re than one though.

  5. Shannon says:

    I have a question about what to do for winning the previous contest. My brother used my email address for his since he does not have one. I only got one e-mail even though we both won. What should I do?

  6. Karla says:

    I mostly wear Mebands now, since it’s the new craze. Yet I still sometimes wear googlybands. πŸ™‚

  7. Karla says:

    @ MeBands
    P.S~ I havent gotten my prize yet from the previous contest, I sent my address the day I got the email reply, So I was wondering did you sent it yet ? or maybe it just got lost in the mail! Thank You!

  8. me says:

    I usually wear some of both on each arm. Sometimes, I even wear a Googly Band as an anklet! **By the way, I love that you made a MeBAND that says “Hipster”, since it mean a person interested in the latest trends!** πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› :O 8)

  9. teapot_brown says:

    *lol*

  10. Jennifer L. says:

    I mostly wear googlybands on my wrists but sometimes I wear both!

  11. teapot_brown says:

    I wish you didn’t have to be signed in to post on googly bands.

  12. googlybands says:

    Hi teapot_brown!

    Sorry about that! But good news, we just fixed it and you don’t have to sign in to post on Googly Bands anymore! πŸ™‚

  13. teapot_brown says:

    googlybands@
    Thank you so much.You guys are awsome! I just wish I would get my googlybands from the last contest.

  14. Grace says:

    YAY! ya me too

  15. Justin says:

    I wear ninja googly bands on both my arms πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

