What Is Your Choice of Style?

A Foreign Language Contest Winners
Thanks to everyone who entered our last contest! The correct answer is: Je t’aime and it means “I love you” in French! Congratulations to our 5 winners who were chosen at random: Grace C., Lyelca R., Gabby, Cindy B., and Karla F.!
(Please respond to the e-mail that we have sent you!)

 St. Patrick’s Day is right around the corner! Do you celebrate it? If so, how do you celebrate it?
We know you all probably have a bunch of MeBANDS… do you have a favorite one that you wear everyday? Or do you switch it up depending on how you feel on that particular day? Leave a comment on this post and let us know!
5 commenters chosen at random will each win TWO FREE MeBANDS! Last day to enter is Thursday, March 17, 2011 at 11:59pm PST.

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to What Is Your Choice of Style?

  1. Grace says:

    I wear my MeBANDS depending on how I feel…….like if I feel TOTALLY AWSOME, I would wear “Rockstar”!

  2. Jasmine says:

    I always love to wear the nerd band to school because that’s where nerds go and learn. Then on the weekend I wear the spoiled one because during shopping I always spoil myself with bunch of stuff

  3. Karla says:

    I wear the “Adore” & “I love Sugar” bands more often because I like the colors and It the sayings are so cute. ❤
    Other than that for St. Patrick Day: I wear green to avoid being pinched. :mrgreen:
    **You guys should make a "I feel Lucky" Band**

  4. teapot_brown says:

    i mostly wear all my Mebands. I have around 15. Sometimes it depends on how i feel, and what outfit I am wearing, like i pink outfit i would wear “JK” “seriouosly?!” and “adored”. It just depends.

    If i win this contest can i get the Je t’aime band? i have been looking for it everywhere, i just can’t find it.

  5. Grace P. says:

    I mostly wear my wish meband. But sometimes I switch off.

  6. Shannon says:

    I keep all my MeBands in a box and grab a random one to wear everyday so each day is different and there is no telling which band I will be wearing!

  7. Caelan says:

    My favorite one is The Original and I wear it every day. Sometimes i would wear my other ones to match my outfit (lol). Occasionally I wear all of them (I’m a bee, Popular, The Original, and Hope. I’m trying to collect more and more! 😀

  8. DeeIsBoss says:

    i usually wear my “Unfriend”, “Dancer”, or “I’m a bee” i love all those

  9. Shayna W. says:

    i have something green with me so people dont pinch me lol

  10. Dee says:

    i usally wear my “Unfriend” “Je T’aime” “Dancer” or “I’m A Bee”. And on St. Patrick’s day i will probably wear my “Yogi” MeBANDS 🙂

  11. Grace says:

    soooooo………nobody has commented on here for 4 days now, so i will break the silence:
    i have nothing to say

    LOL

  12. Justin H. says:

    I wear a nerd band that my sister gave to me as a present

  13. teapot_brown says:

    I also have nothing to say.

  14. Grace says:

    at walgreens they have mebands that they havent even told us about!

  15. teapot_brown says:

    At my walgreens also! I got “angel”. I have around 17 mebands.

  16. teapot_brown says:

    🙂 .

  17. teapot_brown says:

    everyone! on http://www.googlybands.wordpress.com you have to sign in now to comment.I don’t like that.

  18. Grace says:

    I know right? and i dont even have an account. so, when you have to comment for a contest, i guess we just cant enter 😦

  19. Grace says:

    i thought it was just me……………maybe we should send them an email

  20. teapot_brown says:

    maybe.

  21. Ava says:

    🙂 i love mebands. i usually wear both or just one at a time. either way i wear then every day!!!

  22. Trinity says:

    I LOVE MEBandz! THEY ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

