We’re Back!

Hi fans! We apologize for the delay in posting, but we are back!

Contest Winners:
First, CONGRATULATIONS to the winners of our Name that Band contest: Lupita, Kaleb C., Christina D., Jennifer L., and Emily P.!
(Please reply to the e-mail to claim your prize!)

SERIES 2
Thanks again to all of our fans who helped us reach 200+ followers on Twitter! (www.twitter.com/mebands)
As promised, here are the styles for SERIES 2!!!

Series 2 Contest
Which band is YOUR favorite from Series 2? Leave a comment on this post letting us know (only one entry per person, multiple entries do not increase your chances of winning). The last day to enter will be Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm PST. 5 winners chosen at random will each win 2 new bands from Series 2! 🙂

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to We’re Back!

  1. Grace says:

    “The Original” Thanks mebands! awosme styles!

  2. teapot_brown says:

    “the original” and ” I (heart) sugar.”

  3. Karla says:

    I like “Je T’aime”, “Spoiled”
    and of course NERD. 🙄

  4. Jennifer says:

    My favorite is I love sugar AND i love NOT you. 🙂

  5. Shannon H. says:

    I love the Over it band. It reminds me of some many things from when I was little =p

  6. Sydney says:

    i love the i love not you one 🙂

  7. Jasmine Truong says:

    I really like the Nerds one, because I have glasses and it would really match me 🙂 Plus the “I Love Sugar!” Awesome sauce!!

  8. Dee says:

    I LOVE the “Dancer” one (cause i’m a Dancer). and i like the “NERD” and “Dollar Bills”. But, they are all awesome 🙂

  9. Grace P. says:

    I like the The Oringal meband and the Dreamer meband.

  10. Joy says:

    My favorite is “The Original” 😆 :mrgreen: 😆

  11. Grace says:

    Oh I just found out what Je t’aime means. Love it.

  12. Krystal Martinez says:

    I love the Over it band very kool!

  13. Emily says:

    My favorite band is nerd and je t’aime. But out of those two is JE T’AIME.

  14. Cindy Bennett says:

    I ❤ Sugar
    Dreamer

  15. Ellie says:

    My favorite is the Dancer one.

  16. krystyl mcclure (mcwhirt) says:

    my fave is ‘Over it’. Idk if u have any, i havnt found any, but id like one like ‘prego’, ‘expecting’ or ‘mommy of 2’. Mebands rock!

  17. krystyl mcclure says:

    i dnt see my last comment….. I love ‘over it’!

Leave a Reply

