What Do You Like About MeBANDS?

At MeBands we clearly advocate Speaking with Style.

But what does that really mean?

Style is more than something you wear.  We believe it is what you say, what it says about you, and how you say it.

We are happy to report that speaking with style, the MeBANDS way, is the new revolution.  Located in the Toy Aisle, MeBANDS, are blowing off shelves.

Are you speaking with style yet?


Winners of Contest:
Congratulations to our winners of our last contest: browns4, Sierra, Grace C., Jennifer L., Emily P., Krystal M., Taisa H., Sydney, and Karla F.!!
You should have received an e-mail from us. Please respond to the e-mail to claim your prize!

NEW CONTEST
We still need your help to get to 500 fans on our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/mebands! Spread the word to your friends and family! We will give out MeBANDS from the new series once we hit that 500 mark!

Do you Tweet? Check us out at www.twitter.com/mebands and follow us for the latest news and updates on MeBANDS.

Leave a comment on this post letting us know what you love about MeBANDS! We will choose 5 winners at random to win 3 MeBANDS each!!
Last day to enter will be Monday January 3, 2010 at 11:59pm PST.

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to What Do You Like About MeBANDS?

  1. Karla says:

    I like that mebands have their own little sayings and they come in different colors. So they give everyone their own inviduality. 🙂 [BE YOURSELF]
    Thank you 🙂

  2. Cindy Bennett says:

    I like The Many Different sayings the MeBands have for each persons Personality and
    Inviduality and who they are as a person. I Like The Bright Colors .

  3. Grace says:

    I like MeBands because 1. they are awsome 2. they come in so many styles 3. so people know what you are like! I REALLY HOPE I WIN!

  4. taisa says:

    i love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love and ther awsome i just love their style

  5. Amy says:

    I love mebands, because you can get whatever band fits your style, its helps you be you!!
    I also love them because they arent like other bands that are all hard lol, these are soft and bendable and yeah(:
    :DD They help you be yourself 🙂 ❤

  6. Krystal Martinez says:

    I love mebands cuz they are awesome and the best ever happen this coming year. I hope I win.

    • Joy says:

      I like MeBANDS because they express YOUR style. And because they come in so many colors and STYLES. And because they are reasonably priced. And, because they are AWSOME! I hope I win!

  7. Dee says:

    i like Mebands because………… 1.there fun to wear. 2. the sayings are awesome. 3. they give you your own style. and 4. they would make awesome presents 🙂

  8. Shannon says:

    I like mebands because they allow me to express myself a different way everyday. I can grab a meband out of a box and decide what to do that based on what it says. Rockstar-listen to music or Artist- paint a new picture. I also like mebands because I was able to make my friends very happy this year because I gave them as presents.

    • Grace says:

      I like MeBANDS because they express YOUR style. And because they come in so many colors and STYLES. And because they are reasonably priced. And, because they are AWSOME! I hope I win!

  9. Jennifer L. says:

    I like mebands because the sayings are cute and 2. they are big enough for everyone to notice!!! 🙂

  10. Sydney says:

    Well for me I love bracelets. My wrists are always covered in colorful bracelets 🙂 And mebands and perfect for me and affordable 🙂

  11. teapot_brown says:

    i love mebands because there are so many diffrent kinds, you can be who you want to be.

  12. pinK_girl says:

    i love mebands cause they are soooooo cooool.

  13. pinK_girl says:

    they are so cool.

  14. Grace says:

    I like MeBANDS because they express YOUR style. And because they come in so many colors and STYLES. And because they are reasonably priced. And, because they are AWSOME! I hope I win! 🙂

  15. teapot_brown says:

    i like mebands because they are good priced, you can be who you want to be with them, they are for boys and for girls, and you never know which ones glow in the dark.(my hipster glows!)

  16. Grace says:

    I got my MeBANDS in the mail! I got “Obsessed” and “Rockstar”!!!!!!!!!!

  17. teapot_brown says:

    i have both of those!

  18. Krystal Martinez says:

    Mebands are the best and awesome!

  19. jazzyygirl says:

    i love me bands i have the one that says jk.

Leave a Reply

