Speak with Style!

Congrats to our contest winners: Dee, rocketman, Taisa, Zach, Grace, Amy, Kaleb, Sydney, and Jennifer! Please reply to the e-mail that we sent to claim your prize!

New Contest
Have you checked out the newest style in the toy aisle yet?
Are you speaking with style?
We need your help to reach 500 fans on our Facebook page!! Once we hit 500 fans, we will be having a huge giveaway with tons of MeBANDS given out!! Spread the word!

Leave a comment on this post letting us know how you speak with style! 10 winners will eachΒ win a MeBAND! Last day to enter is Monday December 27 at 11:59pm PST!

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Speak with Style!

  1. teapot_brown says:

    My brother won!!!!

  2. Karla says:

    TEXTING… is how I speak with style… I can abbreviate words and type random phrases. Just Like Mebands. πŸ˜‰

  3. Sydney says:

    Me and me best friends talk differently. Like instead of my we say me. We also spell stuff with a Z instead of a S like iz instead of is. And we use I’s instead of Y’s like No waii

  4. Amy says:

    :DD THANKS SO MUCH πŸ˜€

  5. teapot_brown says:

    i speak with style like, instead of “yeah” i say “YE” . everybody is diffrent in a good way. remember that!

  6. taisa says:

    to be you self and dont follow others

  7. teapot_brown says:

    i am always random! that is my style.

  8. taisa says:

    my mebands
    mysily bandz
    my stuff i ware

  9. Krystal Martinez says:

    I always come out with different things I say to eveveryone! πŸ™‚

  10. Kaleb C. says:

    OMG! I can’t believe I won!!! Thanks, meBANDS!!!

  11. Karla says:

    Congrats to everyone who won!! πŸ˜€
    Weren’t there supposed to be 10 winner? there only 9 I see. ❓
    Anyway Good Luck to everyone 8)

  12. emily says:

    twinsies is how I speak with style! Because I am a twin!

  13. teapot_brown says:

    karla! you are right! was up with that?!

  14. Jennifer L. says:

    How I speak with style is by telling all my friendsat school πŸ™‚

  15. teapot_brown says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Grace says:

    I speak with style with MeBands. That’s why they were made, RIGHT?
    Also, I speak with style by just being myself. I hope I win!

  17. teapot_brown says:

    who got what for christmas?

  18. sierra says:

    i just be my self all the time

  19. teapot_brown says:

    i always speak with style with just being myself.

  20. teapot_brown says:

    when are they going to update it!

Leave a Reply

