5 free MeBands are here!

MeBANDS is proud to officially launch it’s first blog post with a GIVEAWAY!!!

To enter: Post in the comments section what your favorite saying is.
Example of sayings: OMG! ; For Sure; Dislike

Enter as many times as you like! Winner will be chosen by random from random.org and will get 5 MeBANDS!

Winner will be announced 11/30 at 4:30pm!

(please no hateful or swear saying they will not be posted)

About mebands

Stylish Bracelets. Express yourself without having to say a word. Let it be known.. YOU HAVE STYLE. We dare you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

515 Responses to 5 free MeBands are here!

  1. Angie Martinez says:

    My favorite saying is: Think again, Missy!

  2. Angie Martinez says:

    Oh Lawrd!

  3. Tiara H. says:

    my favorite saying is : EPIC FAIL XD, but of the me bands i like : BFF ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Cindy Circo says:

    Nice Matters

  5. Melissa Weiss says:

    OMG!!! yay !!
    Melissa Weiss

  6. Shelley says:

    My favorite saying is: Be Nice or Leave!

  7. Autumn lalone says:

    my favorite saying is : totally dude

  8. amanda lalone says:

    my favorite saying is : thats hot

  9. carla sampson says:

    my fav. saying is lol i say that alot lol!

  10. Alex says:

    My favorite saying is “oh daaanng!”

  11. Megan Morris says:

    Fail
    or
    epic

  12. Megan Morris says:

    Or my favorite saying;;
    Live for yourself, dont live to please others because those who matter dont mind and those who mind dont matter (:

  13. Dee says:

    your silly

  14. Angie Martinez says:

    My daughter calls everyone “Bro!” … “What’s up Bro?” or “For real Bro?”

  15. Angel says:

    lol, what?

    good luck everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Kristy says:

    I really like the one that says Love

  17. Gabbie says:

    “JussSain”

  18. Gabbie says:

    Ohdang.

  19. Gerald says:

    My favorite saying is Pfbbt (raspberry), I’m bored, and BE RESPECT.

  20. Gerald says:

    Oh one more. dude be serious.

  21. Dee says:

    gosh dang it

  22. Dee says:

    NOM NOM NOM

  23. Jill says:

    LOL! :-), LMAO!, OMG!

  24. ‘sup is my fave saying

  25. Jill says:

    Sweet!:-)

  26. Just Kidding! is also one of my fave sayings

  27. What?! is 1 of my fave sayings

  28. Emily says:

    Addicted to texting,ADORED,OMG!, BFF:), Obsessed,Dollar $ Dollar$ Bills

  29. Just joking is one of my favorite sayings.

  30. So is saying, seriously?!

  31. I like to say, ‘sup.

  32. GracePollard says:

    I like to say, just joking!

  33. GracePollard says:

    I also like to say, just kidding!

  34. mine is that’s life, kid! and bff!

  35. Emily says:

    Epic,Fail,OMG! ,Adored,BFF:)

  36. Sydney says:

    Live, Laugh, Love

  37. my fave saying is-
    ~DumbLove<3~

  38. Gabbie says:

    Kaythanksbai.

  39. Sydney says:

    Bunny Love โค

  40. Sydney says:

    Music Makes The World Go Round

  41. Sydney says:

    Burned Like Toast ๐Ÿ™‚

  42. Sydney says:

    Lavender Lolipops

  43. Karla says:

    Addicting to Texting

  44. Tiffany says:

    I like the saying OMG. BTW I love the Rockstar Me band!

  45. Tiffany says:

    I also like FYI, but my 8 year old daughter always says to me BTW nobody says FYI anymore mommy!

  46. CAMILLEHOLMES says:

    MY FAVIORT(
    IS STOP STARING)

  47. Nathan k says:

    My favorite saying is saying omg because I use it a lot it and it easy to use in talking and texing

  48. teapot_brown says:

    Hipster! i like hipster!

  49. teapot_brown says:

    i like “obsessed”.

  50. teapot_brown says:

    obsessed!

  51. teapot_brown says:

    hipster!

  52. teapot_brown says:

    i like obsessed!

  53. Sydney says:

    TaylorSwiftIsAwesome!

  54. Sydney says:

    Bricks and Stones May Break My Bones, But Words Can Never Hurt Me!

  55. Sydney says:

    When life gives you lemons throw them back and say I WANT FUDGE!

  56. Sydney says:

    I Love Googly Bands!

  57. Krystal says:

    My sayin is Are you serious

  58. Krystal Martinez says:

    Are you serious is my sayin

  59. Gabbie says:

    Anywaysssss,

  60. Gabbie says:

    I’maGeeYo. ;D

  61. Gabbie says:

    I’maGeeLikeThat

  62. Erin says:

    Love the BFF ๐Ÿ™‚ one’s and I love to say…..Just saying…

  63. Afreen says:

    bieber fever OR i love bieber

  64. Tiara H. says:

    RAWR!

  65. maria says:

    my fave saying is: Lol!!

  66. maria says:

    another fave saying is:I like choclate!!!

  67. maria says:

    and another is: Im weird

  68. maria says:

    and then theres:O_O

  69. maria says:

    and last but not least:I forgot

    p.s srry i entered so many times i like alot of sayings ๐Ÿ™‚

  70. Amy says:

    My Favorite One Is Both Of These.(:
    Fail ; OMG

  71. Sydney says:

    A cup full of cute!

  72. Sydney says:

    IM GONNA THROW A TANTRUM!!

  73. Kaleb says:

    I like the HIPSTER meband. It is awesome!!!

  74. Kaleb says:

    My favorite saying is probably OMG.

  75. Kaleb says:

    I also like TTYL.

  76. Kaleb says:

    I also like BRB.

  77. Kaleb says:

    I also like WAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZUP!!!!

  78. Debbie says:

    Oh please don’t make any that say Your when it should say You’re.
    here’s a saying you can put on a band
    ” plz.k.tnx “

  79. Jennifer L. says:

    My favorite saying is: Stop Staring, Twinsies and Addicted to Texting!

  80. Lexy G. says:

    my favorite saying is ~Im In Luv!~ or ~Live To Txt~

  81. Lexy G. says:

    ~I Live For Your Luv!!!~

  82. me says:

    My favorite are the BFF ๐Ÿ™‚ MeBands! these are a lot like silly bands Rad Bands! but better. ๐Ÿ™‚

  83. Lee says:

    my fave is YOGI. i like yogi bear

  84. Sydney says:

    Googly Bands are THE BEST!!!!

  85. Sydney says:

    Silly Bands vs Googly Bands GOOGLY BANDS WINS!

  86. Krystal Martinez says:

    Oh yeah is one of my sayings

  87. Sydney says:

    Eat A Smartie You Dum Dum!

  88. Bryanna P. says:

    Best Friends Forever

  89. Sydney says:

    Better Than Revenge

  90. Sydney says:

    The Story Of Us โค

  91. Kimberly says:

    My fav saying is: Just sayin’

  92. Kimberly says:

    Hey now

  93. Kimberly says:

    Niiiiice

  94. Alexis M. says:

    IN LUV WITH YOU!!
    HEY WHATS UP???
    I HOPE YOU KNOW I LUV YOU!!

  95. Alexis M. says:

    IN LUV WITH YOU!!
    I HOPE YOU KNOW I LUV YOU!!

  96. Amanda says:

    “That’s what she said”, “Super Freak!”, and “Bears, Beets, Battlestar Galactica!” (The last one was from the show, “The Office”)

  97. tazeyqueen says:

    like omg!

    u my bffeaesdyefto!!
    (best friend forever and ever so dont you ever forget that)
    my and a bff/sis’s saying!!

  98. Karla says:

    I like “BFF : )” and “I’m A Bee” too!!

  99. Karla says:

    Berry Difficult, Show off, Royal Pain

  100. Joanna says:

    my fave saying is:
    LOL
    OMG
    TOTALLY
    OH YA
    FO SHO
    YOU GOT IT
    AWSOME
    LOVE
    โค
    LOVE FILLS THE AIR
    LAUGHTER FILLS THE SILENTS
    YOU CAN COUNT ON ME
    LMAO
    PUPPIES
    HERSHY
    SNICKERS
    3 MUSKETIERS
    HOT CHOCOLATE
    EPIC FAIL
    MHWA

  101. Alexis M. says:

    ~In Case U didnt Know I Luv U!~

  102. taisa says:

    omg i just want one ;D omg omg omg omg omg omg om omg omg omg omg ogm omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg this are awsome you guys rock!

  103. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “hipster” one.

  104. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “hipster” one. ๐Ÿ™‚

  105. teapot_brown says:

    HIPSTER IS MY FAV!!!

  106. teapot_brown says:

    HIPSTER is the one !

  107. teapot_brown says:

    Hipster!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  108. teapot_brown says:

    obsessed! is the one!

  109. teapot_brown says:

    OBSESSED!!!!!!!

  110. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “obsessed” one.

  111. teapot_brown says:

    OBSESSED!!! YOU HEAR ME!

  112. Angie Martinez says:

    I’m a Foodie!

  113. Sydney says:

    Boys will be boys!

  114. Sydney says:

    Sparks Fly โค

  115. Sydney says:

    your always on my mind

  116. Sydney says:

    To Write Love On Her Arms.

  117. Sydney says:

    Look at those socks!!!!

  118. Sydney says:

    Carnival Music is BEAST!!

  119. Sydney says:

    McDonalds serves FRENCHFRIES!!!!!!!!!

  120. Sydney says:

    McDonalds serves FRENCHFRIES!!!!

  121. Sydney says:

    Until Your Mine โค

  122. Sydney says:

    Friends are forever boys are whatever!

  123. Sydney says:

    Rain Rain Go away come back another day! NO STAY I LOVE YOU!!

  124. Sydney says:

    Give me a sunflower and you’ll make my day โค

  125. Sydney says:

    Dont judge a book by its cover!

  126. Sydney says:

    MUSIC IS LIFE!!!!!!!

  127. Sydney says:

    I wish the sky was purple:]

  128. Sydney says:

    Monkeys love to eat ice cream for breakfest!

  129. Mailinh says:

    OMG

    Fresh

    Relish

    I โค Sushi

    Ninja

  130. Alexis M. says:

    ~After Being In Luv Im Not Sure If I Want To Fall In It Again!~
    ~I Live For You~
    ~ily~
    ~Forget Love Id Rather Fall In Chocolate~
    โค you if you โค me
    ~Alexis~
    ~My Life My Rules~
    ~I Own You~
    ~Im Owned~
    ~Im Owned By You~
    ~Skewl?????soooooooooooo Not Kewl~
    ~luv Is Like A box Of Chocolate Never Know What Your Gunna Get~(this is related to the forest gump movie sad to say ive seen it)
    ~If You Want To Know If I Luv You Why Dont You Just Ask??!!!!~
    ~Love Peace War!~
    ~I Wish You Luved Me!!~
    ~:( most of the time im sad when im not sad i must be with you!! :O~

  131. Alexis M. says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ :O

  132. Alexis M. says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ :#

  133. Alexis M. says:

    Oh Well I Kant Get These Stuipd Things Rite Forget This

  134. Alexis M. says:

    ~you wanna txt??? Heres my number JK!!!~

  135. Alexis M. says:

    im an lol freak

  136. Alexis M. says:

    Caution blonde thinking im a blonde

  137. Alexis M. says:

    I love BAND!!!

  138. Alexis M. says:

    Always look on the brightside of things if you dont you cant see!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  139. Alexis M. says:

    โค sleep

  140. Sydney says:

    I couldn’t repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder.

  141. Sydney says:

    I used to have an open mind but my brains kept falling out.

  142. Sydney says:

    When everything’s coming your way, you’re in the wrong lane.

  143. Sydney says:

    When I’m not in my right mind, my left mind gets pretty crowded.

  144. Sydney says:

    I poured Spot remover on my dog. Now he’s gone..

  145. Sydney says:

    Cheer up, the worst is yet to come.

  146. Sydney says:

    When you’re right, no one remembers. When you’re wrong, no one forgets.

  147. Sydney says:

    Everyone makes mistakes. The trick is to make mistakes when nobody is looking.

  148. jesssss says:

    for cereal!

  149. jesssss says:

    thats hot

  150. Sydney says:

    Always laugh when you can. It is cheaper than medicineโ€ฆ

  151. Sydney says:

    A friend is one who knows us, but loves us anyway.

  152. Sydney says:

    A real friend is one who walks in when the rest of the world walks out.

  153. Sydney says:

    Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much.

  154. Sydney says:

    Never look back unless youre planning to go that way.

  155. Sydney says:

    A person who never makes mistakes never makes anything.

  156. Sydney says:

    If you love somebody, set them free. If they return, they were always yours. If they donโ€™t, they never were.

  157. Sydney says:

    Donโ€™t drown the man who taught you to swim.

  158. Sydney says:

    Iโ€™m the person your mother warned you about.

  159. Sydney says:

    Iโ€™m sorry My fault I forgot you were an idiot.

  160. Sydney says:

    Where thereโ€™s a willโ€ฆ I want to be in it.

  161. teapot_brown says:

    i want the “OBSESSED” one.

  162. teapot_brown says:

    i NEED THE “OBSESSED” ONE.

  163. teapot_brown says:

    “OBSESSED.”

  164. teapot_brown says:

    the “obsessed” one,.

  165. teapot_brown says:

    O-B-S-E-S-S-E-D

  166. teapot_brown says:

    h-i-p-s-t-e-r

  167. teapot_brown says:

    omg.

  168. teapot_brown says:

    O-M-G!

  169. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “omg” one.

  170. teapot_brown says:

    “omg”. that is all i have to say.

  171. teapot_brown says:

    “hipster”. that is all i have to say.

  172. teapot_brown says:

    “obsessed”. that is all i have to say.

  173. teapot_brown says:

    “adored”.

  174. teapot_brown says:

    A-D-O-R-E-D.

  175. teapot_brown says:

    ADORED. that is all i have to say,.

  176. teapot_brown says:

    R-O-C-K-S-T-A-R.

  177. teapot_brown says:

    ROCKSTAR. that is all i have to say.

  178. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “rockstar” one.

  179. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “BFF” one.

  180. teapot_brown says:

    “BFF”. that is all i have to say.

  181. teapot_brown says:

    B-F-F.

  182. teapot_brown says:

    B F F !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  183. teapot_brown says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  184. teapot_brown says:

    HIPSTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  185. Gabbie says:

    Oh dear.

  186. Gabbie says:

    CoolBeans.

  187. Grace says:

    Twinsies ๐Ÿ™‚

  188. maggie says:

    idk idc i dont know, i dont care ๐Ÿ˜€

  189. Karla says:

    Bed Head

  190. Karla says:

    A Little Bird Told Me

  191. Karla says:

    Smile, Nobody blames the Happy Guy.

    Sometimes you have to calm down and smell the chocolate.

    You Got it Dude.

    Me, myself, and I : )

    Color My World

  192. Karla says:

    Follow your Heart
    Trainwreck
    Forever & Always ; )

  193. Julisa says:

    stop staring

  194. Julisa says:

    epic fail

  195. Julisa says:

    nerd !!! :DDD

  196. Julisa says:

    dance like nobody’s watching

  197. Julisa says:

    I โค your BF

  198. Julisa says:

    I โค sleep

  199. Julisa says:

    SHAKE IT

  200. GracePollard says:

    I like to say, Follow Your Dreams

  201. GracePollard says:

    I also like to say, wassup and laughter is the best medicene.

  202. GracePollard says:

    I also like to say, Wish Upon a Star

  203. I like to say, You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

  204. Don’t hold a grudge.

  205. Sydney says:

    this night is sparkling

  206. Sydney says:

    I was enchanted to meet you ๐Ÿ™‚

  207. Sydney says:

    Now go stand in the corner and think about what you did!

  208. Sydney says:

    you held your head like hero on a history book page

  209. Sydney says:

    you traded your baseball cap for a crown

  210. Karla says:

    Live like there’s no tommorow.

  211. Karla says:

    Blame my Sister

  212. kristine heitzer says:

    shopaholic

  213. kristine heitzer says:

    live love laugh

  214. kristine heitzer says:

    free

  215. kristine heitzer says:

    addicted to christmas

  216. kristine heitzer says:

    summertime

  217. kristine heitzer says:

    fashionista

  218. I like to say, Live, Laugh, Love

  219. taisa says:

    this rock

  220. taisa says:

    and omg again

  221. taisa says:

    lol
    omg
    you
    rock

  222. taisa says:

    happy thankgiving mebands you rock

  223. taisa says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  224. taisa says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ROCK

  225. Sarah says:

    What ever
    Lol
    Bff
    Love u
    Smart one
    Cutey pie

  226. Sarah says:

    You are a lyer

  227. Sarah says:

    Crazy love

  228. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite MeBand is: BFF.

  229. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite saying is: ROCKSTAR.

  230. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite meband is: OMG.

  231. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite meband is: OBSESSED.

  232. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite MeBand is: HIPSTER.

  233. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite MeBand is: ADORED.

  234. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “HIPSTER” band.

  235. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “ADORED” band.

  236. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “ROCKSTAR” band.

  237. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “OMG” band.

  238. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “OBSESSED” band.

  239. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “BFF” band.

  240. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “ROCKSTAR” MeBand.

  241. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “OMG” MeBand.

  242. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “OBSESSED” MeBand.

  243. teapot_brown says:

    I like the “HIPSTER” MeBand.

  244. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “ADORED” MeBand.

  245. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “BFF” MeBand.

  246. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “ROCKSTAR”.

  247. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “OMG”.

  248. teapot_brown says:

    i lke the “OBSESSED”.

  249. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “HIPSTER”.

  250. teapot_brown says:

    i like the “ADORED”.

  251. teapot_brown says:

    i like “BFF”.

  252. Sydney says:

    I Was Enchanted To Meet You

  253. Sydney says:

    This night is sparkling, dont you let it go

  254. Sydney says:

    Im wonderstruck, blushing all the way home

  255. Sydney says:

    Go stand in the corner and think about what you did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  256. Sydney says:

    GUYS GO ON FACEBOOK AND LIKE MEBANDS AND IF YOU DONT HAVE A FACEBOOK USE YOUR MOMS SO FIVE PEOPLE WILL WIN INSTEAD OF ONE!

  257. Sydney says:

    Lemonade Sweaters:)

  258. Sydney says:

    Monkey Parachutes!

  259. Sydney says:

    Elephant Paperclips

  260. Sydney says:

    Watermelon Glasses!

  261. Sydney says:

    Rainbow Manufacture

  262. Sydney says:

    Picture Shoe Frames!

  263. Karla says:

    Check ME-out

  264. Karla says:

    Don’t Stop the Music

  265. Karla says:

    Try Again

  266. teapot_brown says:

    BFF,

  267. teapot_brown says:

    ROCKSTAR,

  268. teapot_brown says:

    OMG,

  269. teapot_brown says:

    OBSESSED,

  270. teapot_brown says:

    HIPSTER,

  271. teapot_brown says:

    ADORED,

  272. teapot_brown says:

    ADORED.,

  273. Jennifer L. says:

    my favorite is : OMG

  274. Jennifer L. says:

    OBSESSED

  275. Jennifer L. says:

    Epic fail x) Purple Banana Yes!

  276. Jennifer L. says:

    I AM A BEE!!!!

  277. Sydney says:

    Underwater Ponytail

  278. Sydney says:

    Bandaid Trampoline

  279. Sydney says:

    Football Controller!

  280. Sydney says:

    Rockstar Water Bottle

  281. Sarah says:

    Liked
    Cool
    Sum up
    Drum
    Love it cookie
    Love
    Play
    Banana love
    Wet water
    La
    Annnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmn nu
    Jaack
    Lio
    Libra
    Meeeeee
    Lobe
    Happy panit

  282. sukie says:

    my favorite saying is : live love laugh

  283. Sydney says:

    I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  284. Sydney says:

    I LOVE GOOGLY BANDS!!!!

  285. Karla says:

    Go Green
    Reduse~Reuse~Recycle

  286. Karla says:

    Good Luck!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  287. Sydney says:

    each day i write a new page in this big book i call life

  288. Sydney says:

    rain is just every girls tears

  289. Sydney says:

    black is the new pink

  290. Sydney says:

    mustaches ๐Ÿ™‚

  291. Sydney says:

    : ) smiley face ( :

  292. Sydney says:

    cookie dough is beast!!!!!

  293. Sydney says:

    plaid shirts are smexii

  294. Sydney says:

    IM A BUNNY RABBIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  295. Sydney says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  296. Sydney says:

    :]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]:]

  297. Sydney says:

    me gusta googly bands

  298. Karla says:

    Break a Leg.

  299. Roxanne Poe says:

    My 5 favorite sayings are

    LOL
    dislike
    I love 2 dance
    OMG
    TTYL

  300. teapot_brown says:

    ROCKSTAR. i hope i win!!!

  301. teapot_brown says:

    OMG. i hope i win!!!

  302. Rachael says:

    Love Never Fails!

    Don’t Stop Loving!

    Shortie

    Make one say (Best) and Another One says (Friends)

    Taken<3

    Single<3

    I'm With The Band

    Those Are All the ideas i got. i hope you pick me ๐Ÿ™‚ i really want to get my older sister some because i never see her and it would be a good gift to her

  303. Karla says:

    I like to say: “Oh Great…..”

    **Good luck to everyone.**
    Too bad we have only have around 160 likes on facebook and no where near 5oo. : (

  304. Kiana says:

    hmmm… mine are “thats legit”, “no way”, “thats hot”, and “seriously?”

  305. Kelly says:

    Cone of shame!

  306. stephanie perez says:

    i dont know

  307. Roxanne Poe says:

    5 of my daughters favorite sayings are

    REALLY?
    whatever
    peace on earth
    save the planet
    be nice to animals

  308. Roxanne Poe says:

    my other daughter always says

    Love one another
    be yourself
    dream on
    in your dreams
    dance the day away

  309. Lisa says:

    As a Language Arts teacher I always say, “Read!”

  310. Sydney says:

    googly bans are the best

  311. Sydney says:

    live laugh love!!!!!!

  312. Sydney says:

    live laugh love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  313. Sydney says:

    PILLOW PET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  314. Sydney says:

    i love pillow pets:)

  315. Sydney says:

    Ladybug Pillow Pets < 3

  316. Sydney says:

    Duck Pillow Pets < 3

  317. Sydney says:

    Unicorn Pillow Pets < 3

  318. Sydney says:

    Bumble Bee Pillow Pets < 3

  319. Sydney says:

    Dog Pillow Pets < 3

  320. Sydney says:

    Cat Pillow Pets < 3

  321. Sydney says:

    Dolphin Pillow Pets < 3

  322. Sydney says:

    Hippo Pillow Pets < 3

  323. Sydney says:

    Penguin Pillow Pets < 3

  324. Sydney says:

    Rhino Pillow Pets < 3

  325. Sydney says:

    Panda Pillow Pet < 3

  326. Sydney says:

    Pig Pillow Pets < 3

  327. Sydney says:

    Whale Pillow Pets < 3

  328. Sydney says:

    Alligator Pillow Pet < 3

  329. Sydney says:

    Monkey Pillow Pets < 3

  330. Sydney says:

    Eagle Pillow Pets < 3

  331. Sydney says:

    GOOGLY BANDS I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

  332. Sydney says:

    2,900 silly bands < 3

  333. Sydney says:

    Googly Bands โค โค โค

  334. Sydney says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Googly Bands (-:

  335. Sydney says:

    =) I LOVE BANDS (=

  336. Sydney says:

    GOOGLY bands:)))))))

  337. Sydney says:

    I โค googly bands

  338. Sydney says:

    im a creep i know it

  339. Dee says:

    idk if you can still enter but…………….. LMBO

  340. Dee says:

    I am who i am

  341. Dee says:

    tweet me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  342. Dee says:

    this changes everything.

  343. Dee says:

    Polar bears!!!!!!

  344. Dee says:

    I LIKE CHOCLATE MILK

  345. Sydney says:

    mebands ๐Ÿ™‚

  346. Sydney says:

    Phineas And Ferb ๐Ÿ™‚

  347. Sydney says:

    I love ferb ๐Ÿ™‚

  348. Sydney says:

    Ferb, I know what were gonna do today ๐Ÿ™‚

  349. Sydney says:

    Arnt you guys a bit young to be doing that?
    Yes, yes we are
    Well okay then

  350. Sydney says:

    MOM Phineas and Ferb are creating a christmas special!

  351. Sydney says:

    FIRESIDE GIRLS!!!!!!!!!

  352. Sydney says:

    So, whatcha doin?

  353. Sydney says:

    Spongebob is my hero!

  354. Sydney says:

    Psst, Squidward, I’m working in the kitchen… at night! Hey Squidward, guess what? I’m chopping lettuce… at night! Look at me, I’m swabbing the bathroom… at night! OW I burned my hand!… at night!

  355. Sydney says:

    Isn’t this great Squidward? Just you & me together for hours and hours and hours! And then the sun’ll come up, and it’ll be tomorrow, and we’ll still be working! It’ll be just like a sleepover! Only we’ll be sweaty and covered with grease!

  356. Sydney says:

    You’re a man now, SpongeBob, and it’s time you started acting like one

  357. Sydney says:

    I order the food, you cook the food. We do that for 40 years, and then we die. That seems like a good deal to me, what do you say?

  358. Sydney says:

    I’ll tell you a little story called “The Ugly Barnacle”: Once there was a very ugly barnacle. He was so ugly that everybody died. The End.

  359. Sydney says:

    Do you smell it? That smell. A kind of smelly smell. The smelly smell that smells… smelly.

  360. Sydney says:

    why my good sir, this is a krabby patty, smothered in jellyfish jelly

  361. Sydney says:

    it’s big, slimy, and pink!!!
    Its an alaskan bull worm!!!

  362. Sydney says:

    Spongebob, you can be dirty dan, I just wanna be patrick

  363. Sydney says:

    Spongebob: Quick, Patrick, without thinking: if you could have anything right now, what would it be?
    Patrick: Um… more time for thinking

  364. Sydney says:

    Squisward: Who would want to celebrate a holiday where a fat man breaks into your house and leaves gifts?
    Patrick: Like a genie!

  365. Sydney says:

    Spongebob: Remember Patrick, flatter the customer, make him feel good.
    [Man opens his door.]
    Patrick: I love you.

  366. Sydney says:

    Oh, I’m a Goofy Goober, yeah You’re a Goofy Goober, yeah We’re all Goofy Goobers, yeah Goofy, goofy, Goober, goober, yeah!

  367. Sydney says:

    See, no one says “cool” anymore. That’s such an old person thing. Now we say “coral”, as in “That nose job is so coral.”

  368. Sydney says:

    It’s a vast swirling wonderland of sparkling white pleasure. Let it fill your sences with cascading fluffy pillows of excitent, and comfort, as you’ve never felt before.

  369. Sydney says:

    Don’t play dumb Manray. You know that’s tickle belt Mirmaid Man used on you, in episode number 17.

  370. Sydney says:

    Good people don’t rip other people’s arms off.

  371. Sydney says:

    Don’t stand to close to a squirrel, Billy. You’ll catch it’s stupid.

  372. Sydney says:

    Patrick: Are you Squidward?
    Fire Hydrant: ………..
    Patrick: That’s ok, take ur time

  373. Sydney says:

    Spongebob; “Patrick, ur genius is showing.” (Patrick looks down) “Where?!?

  374. Sydney says:

    I had 4 biscuits and then I ate one. Then I only had 3!

  375. Sydney says:

    Guess what today is?” “Annoy Squidward Day?” “No, silly! That’s on the fifteenth!”

  376. Sydney says:

    there it is(meaning the krusty krab)the finest eating establishment ever established for eating

  377. Sydney says:

    Do you know what I’d really like for my birthday?” “A booster seat?” “A booster seat? HOT DOG! …I mean…no.

  378. Sydney says:

    Remember, ravioli ravioli, give me the formuloni.

  379. Sydney says:

    Dumb people are always blissfully unaware of how dumb they really are…(drools)

  380. Sydney says:

    Fred: Let’s go to the Shell Shack. They have a talking dog! Tom: Great! Say, what’s a dog?

  381. Sydney says:

    Don’t worry Mr. Krabs it’s not tainted meat, it’s painted meat!

  382. Sydney says:

    People talk loud when they want to sound smart, right?” “CORRECT!!!

  383. Sydney says:

    beep-beep-beepbeepbeep…Respond: Why don’t you ask me later!

  384. Sydney says:

    Steppin’ on the beach. Doo doo doo doo. Steppin’ on the beach…Doo doo doo doo…

  385. Sydney says:

    All right! Which one of you flatfoots stole my lollypop?” *spongebob, the cops, and patrick laugh* “I mean it!

  386. Sydney says:

    Yeah, uhh…I’m with the pet hospital down the street and I understand you have a dying animal on the premises…”

  387. Sydney says:

    The sky had a baby from my cereal box!
    -Spongebob

  388. Sydney says:

    There once was a man from Peru who dreamed he was eating his shoe. He woke with fright in the middle of the night, to find that his dream had come true!

  389. Sydney says:

    Squidward: “Spongebob I have a confusion to make[takes off hat]”
    SpongeBob: “your bald?!”
    Squidward: “NO I’M NOT BALD, I’M ALIVE!!! NOW GET RID OF THIS TOMBSTONE AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO GO HOME!”
    -SpongeBob and Squidward

Leave a Reply

